-1
Solucionado

Improve management of unsaved files when switching project

William Ledoux hace 8 años actualizado por Jon Skinner hace 8 años 2
When there is open unsaved files (or saved but modified), and you "switch project in window", all the open files are replaced by those of the project without warning thus loosing all your unsaved modifications or files.

Maybe a question could be issued for the modified files (save/discard), and for the unsaved files (save/discard/take with me on the project). 

Respuesta

Respuesta
Solucionado
The changes aren't lost: they'll still be there when you next switch back to the project.
Respuesta
Solucionado
The changes aren't lost: they'll still be there when you next switch back to the project.
In my case, I had no project open
That looks like a bug, will fix for the next version