-1
Fixed

Improve management of unsaved files when switching project

William Ledoux vor 8 Jahren aktualisiert von Jon Skinner vor 8 Jahren 2
When there is open unsaved files (or saved but modified), and you "switch project in window", all the open files are replaced by those of the project without warning thus loosing all your unsaved modifications or files.

Maybe a question could be issued for the modified files (save/discard), and for the unsaved files (save/discard/take with me on the project). 

Antwort

Antwort
Fixed
The changes aren't lost: they'll still be there when you next switch back to the project.
Antwort
Fixed
The changes aren't lost: they'll still be there when you next switch back to the project.
In my case, I had no project open
That looks like a bug, will fix for the next version