When deleting or renaming a file in the sidebar, that file should be closed/renamed if it's currently open.
When you delete a file in the sidebar and that file is currently open, it will remain open. Similarly, if you rename an open file, it will remain open with its old name. If you save the file it will be re-created.
Customer support service by UserEcho