I've noticed the same phenomenon. It would be nice if instead of clearing all the projects we could clear/discard individual recent projects. At times I'll have a temporary project where I am testing out a feature. I discard that folder and no longer need it in the recent projects or switch project window.
Kundesupport af UserEcho