+1

Closing a file opened in multiple tabs still displays the 'unsaved file' prompt

Ken Chatfield 7 years ago 0

The user should be able to close files displayed in multiple views without being prompted to save changes until there is only one view remaining of that file (after which the user should be prompted as usual when trying to close)


It's also important this bug is fixed to allow for development of plugins that manage multiple views of files (I'm currently developing one)