0

No warning when deleting or renaming open files

Jimbo Jim 2 years ago updated 2 years ago 0

When you rename or delete an open file in Windows Explorer, Sublime marks the file as "unsaved changes" instead of warning you the file is gone. If you continue working and save the file, Sublime silently recreates the old name, leaving you wondering why your changes aren't appearing.