+1
Marc Cometa 5 years ago • updated by Michael Adams 4 years ago 2
When deleting files from the sidebar, I think it would be a cool feature to have a "Conirmation box" asking if you are sure to delete the file. Sometimes I accidentally click delete when I right click and try to access some menu item from a custom package that I use.
Another alternative would be to put in the trash.

With "Rename..." and "Delete File" right next to each other in the sidebar context menu, it is very easy to mis-click: rather than renaming a file, you end up deleting the entire file, with no warning!