+2
posted by Zee , updated 3 years ago , 0
When save_on_focus_lost is enabled, deleting the file and then switching to ST and back leads to the file being immediately recreated with the old name. If I delete the directory, ST will start complaining that it couldn't save the file. ST should check that the file exists before saving and disable autosave if it's gone.
Vote