+8
posted by Adzenith, 3 years ago , 2
When a view is closed (or moved to another group) the previous view in the list is shown. I get confused by this every time. Could it instead show the previous view in the stack?
Vote
+1

I hate this, is it possible to turn this of and go back to left tab like in a web browser?

My plugin fixes this (but it also opens every new tab at the far right, which may be something you disagree with). https://github.com/stylishmedia/SublimeText-Tabright