+2
Fixed
Matt Powell 7 years ago • updated by Jon Skinner 7 years ago 0
If I'm working in vertical split mode, and have the same file open in both groups, the changes I make in one tab are reflected in the other, but when I save the file, the 'unsaved changes' asterisk in the tab only disappears from the tab that was in focus when I saved: the other tab still looks like it has unsaved changes.

Answer

Answer
Fixed
Done in build 2036