+1
U.N. 6 years ago 0

When having `scroll_past_end` set to false, workspace buffer scroll positions are not restored upon Sublime close & relaunch, or project switch, except the first visible buffer. Cursor positions within each of buffers are preserved, and selections are preserved too, but all but one buffer scroll positions are reset to top.
Having `scroll_past_end` set to true, scroll positions are preserved properly, both on relaunch and project switch.